RSNA Press Release

AUR Presents the 68th Annual Meeting Awards

Share: Share on Facebook PDF

Released: May 01, 2020

AUR Gold Medal Awards
Richard B. Gunderman, MD, PhD Jeffrey G. Jarvik, MD      

APDR Achievement Awards
Kristen K. DeStigter, MD

A3CR2 Outstanding Teacher Award
Omer A. Awan, MD, MPH

ACER Achievement Award
Priscilla J. Slanetz, MD, MPH

AMSER Excellence in Education Award
Stefan Tigges, MD

RAHSR Achievement Award
Ruth C. Carlos, MD

RRA Innovation and Leadership Award
Carolyn C. Meltzer, MD


AUR Memorial Award
Jared B. Salisbury, BS

Joseph E. and Nancy O. Whitley Award
Chris L. Sistrom, MD, MPH, PhD

A3CR2 Research Award
Rana Yazdani, MD

AMSER Henry Goldberg Medical Student Award
Rickard P. Bagott, BS

RAHSR Harvey L. Neiman Award
Marissa Lawson, MD

RRA New Investigator Award
Ramon F. Barajas Jr, MD

AUR R & E Foundation
Strategic Alignment Grant (SAG)
Michael D. Fishman, MD

AUR Trainee Prize:
1st Place
Delaram Shakoor, MD

2nd Place
Andrea M. Winter, MD

3rd Place
Fatemeh Homayounieh, MD


Poster or Exhibit

1st Place
Patricia Balthazar, MD

2nd Place
Natalie K. Domeisen, BS

3rd Place 
Alexander L. Lindqwister, MS

AUR is an association of over 1,700 academic radiologists, residents, and fellows. The Society is based in Oak Brook, Ill (AUR.org)

The mission of the AUR is to advance the interests of academic radiology, enhancing careers in academic radiology and advancing radiological science, research and education.