

820 Jorie Blvd Oak Brook, IL 60523 TEL 1-630-571-2670 FAX 1-630-571-7837 RSNA.org



RSNA Press Release

AUR Presents the 68th Annual Meeting Awards

Released: May 1, 2020

AUR Gold Medal Awards

Richard B. Gunderman, MD, PhD

Jeffrey G. Jarvik, MD

APDR Achievement Awards

Kristen K. DeStigter, MD

A3CR2 Outstanding Teacher Award

Omer A. Awan, MD, MPH

ACER Achievement Award

Priscilla J. Slanetz, MD, MPH

AMSER Excellence in Education Award

Stefan Tigges, MD

RAHSR Achievement Award

Ruth C. Carlos, MD

RRA Innovation and Leadership

Award

Carolyn C. Meltzer, MD

AUR Memorial Award

Jared B. Salisbury, BS

Joseph E. and Nancy O. Whitley

Award

Chris L. Sistrom, MD, MPH, PhD

A³CR² Research Award

Rana Yazdani, MD

AMSER Henry Goldberg Medical

Student Award

Rickard P. Bagott, BS

RAHSR Harvey L. Neiman Award

Marissa Lawson, MD

RRA New Investigator Award

Ramon F. Barajas Jr, MD

AUR R & E Foundation Strategic Alignment Grant (SAG)

Michael D. Fishman, MD

AUR Trainee Prize:

<u>Paper</u>

1st Place

Delaram Shakoor, MD

2nd Place

Andrea M. Winter, MD

3rd Place

Fatemeh Homayounieh, MD

Poster or Exhibit

1st Place

Patricia Balthazar, MD

2nd Place

Natalie K. Domeisen, BS

3rd Place

Alexander L. Lindqwister, MS

###

AUR is an association of over 1,700 academic radiologists, residents, and fellows. The Society is based in Oak Brook, Ill (AUR.org)

The mission of the AUR is to advance the interests of academic radiology, enhancing careers in academic radiology and advancing radiological science, research and education.